Implementation Board

Lori Levin, Chair Dorothy Brown, Vice Chair



Executive Steering Committee

Planning & Policy Committee

Ken Bouche, Chair

Technical Committee

Catherine Maras O'Leary, Chair

Outreach Committee

Dorothy Brown, Chair

Funding Committee

Marjorie O'Dea, Chair

Privacy Policy Subcommittee

Robert Boehmer, Chair

OP & Warrants Subcommittee

Ellen Mandeltort, Co-chair Deb Seyller, Co-chair

Standardized Booking & Rapsheet Subcommittee

Patricia Jordan, Chair Karen Levy McCanna, Vice Chair

Police Standard Incident Report Subcommittee

David Trupp, Chair

Educational & Media Strategy Subcommittee

Katie Kirby, Co-chair Bryant Payne, Co-chair

Presentations Subcommittee

Pam McGuire, Co-chair Marty Typer, Co-chair

Summit Planning Subcommittee

Dorothy Brown, Chair