FFY2003 LLEBG DESIGNATIONS

Federal Fiscal Year 2003 Local Law Enforcement Block Grants Program designations are complete and the following list indicates those who were successful in their submissions this year.

Agreements are being assembled and will be sent for signature within two weeks. Those who were not successful will receive letters within two weeks also.

Law Enforcement Agency	County
Bourbonnais Police Department	Kankakee
Breese Police Department	<u>Clinton</u>
Buffalo Police Department	<u>Sangamon</u>
Buncombe Police Department	Johnson
Carlyle Police Department	<u>Clinton</u>
Carrier Mills Police Department	<u>Saline</u>
Carroll County Sheriff's Department	<u>Carroll</u>
Cherry Valley Police Department	<u>Winnebago</u>
Cumberland County Sheriff's Depart	Cumberland
DuQuoin Police Department	Perry
Dupo Police Department	St. Clair
Dwight Police Department	Livingston
Effingham Police Department	<u>Effingham</u>
Elkhart Police Department	Logan
Evergreen Park Police Department	Cook
Farmington Police Department	Fulton
Fillmore Police Department	Montgomery
Forreston Police Department	<u>Ogle</u>
Gorham Police Department	Jackson
Hampshire Police Department	Kane
Irving Police Department	Montgomery
Itasca Police Department	DuPage
Jersey County Sheriff's Department	Jersey
Johnston City Police Department	Williamson
Justice Police Department	Cook
Kildeer Police Department	Lake
London Mills Police Department	Fulton
Manito Police Department	Mason
Mansfield Police Department	<u>Piatt</u>

Law Enforcement Agency	County
Metamora Police Department	Woodford
Minonk Police Department	Woodford
Morton Grove Police Department	Cook
Mt. Morris Police Department	<u>Ogle</u>
Nauvoo Police Department	Hancock
New Lenox Police Department	Will
New Windsor Police Department	Mercer
Norridge Police Department	Cook
Norris City Police Department	White
Orion Police Department	Henry
Piatt County Sheriff's Department	<u>Piatt</u>
Plymouth Police Department	Hancock
Raleigh Police Department	Saline
Richmond Police Department	<u>McHenry</u>
River Forest Police Department	Cook
River Grove Police Department	<u>Cook</u>
Stone Park Police Department	<u>Cook</u>
Strasburg Police Department	<u>Shelby</u>
Tilden Police Department	Randolph
Vienna Police Department	Johnson
Viola Police Department	Mercer
Warsaw Police Department	Hancock
Waterman Police Department	Dekalb
West Dundee Police Department	Kane
West Frankfort Police Department	<u>Franklin</u>
Westmont Police Department	<u>DuPage</u>
Woodhull Police Department	<u>Henry</u>