Technical Committee



Catherine Maras O'Leary, Chair Cook County Bureau of Information Technology and Automation

Steve Bova Illinois State Police

Alan Burgard Illinois State Police

Mike Carroll Cook County State's Attorney's Office

Dudley Donelson Cook County MIS

Jackie Falbo Will County Sheriff's Office

Paul Fields Law Office of the Cook County Public Defender

Lester Finkle Law Office of the Cook County Public Defender

Brian Goggin Cook County Bureau of Information Technology and Automation

Lois Gold Cook County Bureau of Information Technology and Automation

Chad Grogman Illinois State Police

Jeff Guay Cook County Sheriff's Office

Dewey Hartman Office of the Clerk of the Circuit Court of DuPage County

Herbert Johnson Illinois Criminal Justice Information Authority

Thomas Kirkpatrick Chicago Crime Commission Karen Landon Office of the Clerk of the Circuit Court of Cook County

Karen Levy McCanna Illinois State Police

Jonathan Lewin Chicago Police Department

Bob Libman Illinois State Police

Michael McGowan Office of the Chief Judge, Circuit Court of Cook County

Ty Miller Office of the Chief Judge, Circuit Court of Cook County

Larry Moritz Illinois Department of Corrections

Peter Parry Law Office of the Cook County Public Defender

Lonnie Renda Lake County State's Attorney's Office

Skip Robertson Administrative Office of Illinois Courts

Elizabeth Scholz Illinois Attorney General's Office

Dave Trupp Streamwood Police Department

Sue Weinclaw Office of the Clerk of the Circuit Court of Will County

Tammy Wilson Office of the Clerk of the Circuit Court of Rock Island County