IIJIS Privacy Policy Subcommittee Members



Administrative Office of Illinois Courts *Mr. Michael Tardy*

Chicago Police Department, Office of Information & Strategic Services *Mr. James Hickey*

Chicago-Kent College of Law Dean Harold Krent

Illinois Association of Chiefs of Police *Chief Steve Neubauer*

Illinois Association of Court Clerks *Clerk Martin Typer*

Illinois Coalition Against Domestic Violence Ms. Peggy Patty

Illinois Coalition Against Sexual Assault *Ms. Lyn Schollett*

Illinois Department of Corrections *Ms. Rachel McKinzie*

Illinois Press Association *Mr. Scott Sievers*

Illinois Probation and Court Services Association *Mr. Sid Delair*

Illinois Public Defender Association *Mr. Ronald Lewis*

Illinois Sheriff's Association *Mr. Bob Howlett*

Illinois State's Attorney Association *Mr. Gerald Nora* **Illinois State Police, Bureau of Identification** *Mr. Marcel Reid*

Illinois State Police, Bureau of Identification *Mr. Donald Rudolph*

Illinois State Police, Bureau of Identification *M/Sgt. Art Sebek*

Institute for Public Safety Partnerships *Mr. Robert Boehmer*

John Marshall Law School Center for Information Technology and Privacy Law Professor Leslie Reis

Law Office of the Cook County Public Defender Mr. Paul Fields

Metro Chicago Health Care Council Mr. Michael Glover

Office of the Chief Judge, Circuit Court of Cook County *Mr. Michael McGowan*

Office of the Clerk of the Circuit Court of Cook County *Ms. Nicole Sims*

Office of the Illinois Attorney General *Mr. James Redlich*

Office of the State Appellate Defender *Ms. Jennifer Walsh*