Standardized Booking & Rapsheet Subcommittee



Patricia Jordan, Chair

ILLINOIS STATE POLICE

Karen Levy McCanna, Vice-Chair

ILLINOIS CRIMINAL JUSTICE INFORMATION AUTHORITY

Edwin Burnette

LAW OFFICE OF THE COOK COUNTY PUBLIC DEFENDER

Carol Cates

ILLINOIS STATE POLICE

Paul Fields

LAW OFFICE OF THE COOK COUNTY PUBLIC DEFENDER

Carol Gibbs

ILLINOIS STATE POLICE

Marikay Hagerty

CHICAGO POLICE DEPARTMENT

Herbert Johnson

ILLINOIS CRIMINAL JUSTICE INFORMATION AUTHORITY

Tammi Kestel

ILLINOIS STATE POLICE

Ronald Lewis

McLean County Public Defender's Office

Bob Libman

ILLINOIS STATE POLICE

Denise McCaffrey

CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT OF LEE COUNTY

Dennis McNamara

COOK COUNTY CIRCUIT COURT CLERK'S OFFICE

Adrianne Mebane

COOK COUNTY STATE'S ATTORNEY'S OFFICE

Warren Millsaps

SOUTH HOLLAND POLICE DEPARTMENT

Marcel Reid

ILLINOIS STATE POLICE

Nicole Sims

COOK COUNTY CIRCUIT COURT CLERK'S OFFICE

Scott Slonim

LAW OFFICE OF THE COOK COUNTY PUBLIC DEFENDER

Dave Trupp

STREAMWOOD POLICE DEPARTMENT