Summit Planning Subcommittee



Dorothy Brown, Chair

CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT OF COOK COUNTY

Rod Ahitow

ILLINOIS JUVENILE JUSTICE COMMISSION

Stephen Baker

LAW OFFICE OF THE COOK COUNTY PUBLIC DEFENDER

Rosalie Castillo

ILLINOIS CRIMINAL JUSTICE INFORMATION AUTHORITY

Kim Donahue

ILLINOIS STATE POLICE

Cristin Evans

ILLINOIS CRIMINAL JUSTICE INFORMATION AUTHORITY

James Hickey

CHICAGO POLICE DEPARTMENT

Robert Howlett

ILLINOIS SHERIFF'S ASSOCIATION

Herbert Johnson

ILLINOIS CRIMINAL JUSTICE INFORMATION AUTHORITY

Katie Kirby

CHICAGO CRIME COMMISSION

Alan Levin

OFFICE OF THE CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT OF COOK COUNTY

Pamela McGuire

CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT OF WILL COUNTY

Dennis McNamara

OFFICE OF THE CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT OF COOK COUNTY

Adrienne Mebane

COOK COUNTY STATES ATTORNEY'S OFFICE

Bryant Payne

OFFICE OF THE CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT OF COOK COUNTY

DiAna Richard

ILLINOIS EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT AGENCY

Nicole Sims

OFFICE OF THE CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT OF COOK COUNTY

Martin Typer

CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT OF OGLE COUNTY