Outreach Committee



Dorothy Brown, Chair

Office of the Clerk of the Circuit Court of Cook County

Rod Ahitow

Illinois Juvenile Justice Commission

Stephen Baker

Law Office of the Cook County Public Defender

Kim Donahue

Illinois State Police

James Hickey

Chicago Police Department, Office of Information & Strategic Services

Herbert Johnson

Illinois Criminal Justice Information Authority

Katie Kirby

Chicago Crime Commission

Alan Levin

Office of the Clerk of the Circuit Court of Cook County

Pamela McGuire

Office of the Circuit Court Clerk of Will County

Dennis McNamara

Office of the Clerk of the Circuit Court of Cook County

Aderienne Mebane

Cook County States Attorney's Office

Bryant Payne

Office of the Clerk of the Circuit Court of Cook County

DiAna Richard

Illinois Emergency Management Agency

Nicole Sims

Office of the Clerk of the Circuit Court of Cook County

Martin Typer

Office of the Clerk of the Circuit Court of Ogle County