

## IIJIS Privacy Policy Subcommittee Members

| Agency   | Name                  |
|--|-----------------------|
| Administrative Office of Illinois Courts                                   | Mr. Michael Tardy     |
| American Civil Liberties Union   |                       |
| Chicago Police Department, Office of Information & Strategic Services      | Mr. James Hickey      |
| Chicago-Kent College of Law  | Dean Harold Krent     |
| Chicagoland Chamber of Commerce  |                       |
| Cook County State's Attorney's Office                                      | Mr. Gerald Nora       |
| DuPage County Probation and Court Services Department                      | Mr. Allen Nance       |
| Elmhurst Police Department   | Mr. Steve Neubauer    |
| Illinois Coalition Against Domestic Violence                               | Ms. Peggy Patty       |
| Illinois Coalition Against Sexual Assault                                  | Ms. Lyn Schollet      |
| Illinois Criminal Justice Information Authority                            | Mr. Robert Boehmer    |
| Illinois Department of Corrections   | Ms. Rachel McKinzie   |
| Illinois Press Association   | Mr. Scott Sievers     |
| Illinois Retail Merchants Association                                      |                       |
| Illinois Sheriff's Association   | Mr. Bob Howlett       |
| Illinois State Police, Bureau of Identification                            | Mr. Marcel Reid       |
| Illinois State Police, Bureau of Identification                            | Mr. Donald Rudolph    |
| Illinois State Police, Bureau of Identification                            | M/Sgt. Art Sebek      |
| Illinois State Police, ICLEAR  | Ms. Candace Burns     |
| John Marshall Law School Center for Information Technology and Privacy Law | Professor Leslie Reis |
| Law Office of the Cook County Public Defender                              | Mr. Paul Fields       |
| Illinois Public Defender Association                                       | Mr. Ronald Lewis      |
| Metro Chicago Health Care Council  | Mr. Michael Glover    |
| Office of the Chief Judge, Circuit Court of Cook County                    | Mr. Michael McGowan   |
| Office of the Clerk of the Circuit Court of Cook County                    | Mr. Craig Wimberly    |
| Office of the Clerk of the Circuit Court of Ogle County                    | Clerk Martin Typer    |
| Office of the Illinois Attorney General                                    | Mr. James Redlich     |
| Office of the State Appellate Defender                                     | Ms. Jennifer Walsh    |