Implementation Board



Lori Levin, Chair

Illinois Criminal Justice Information Authority

Dorothy Brown, Vice Chair

Clerk of the Circuit Court of Cook County

Ellen Mandeltort

Office of the Illinois Attorney General

Irene Lyons

Office of the Illinois Secretary of State

Col. Michael Snyders

Illinois State Police

Rafael Diaz

Department of Central Management Services

Sharon Shipinski

Illinois Department of Corrections

Ellen Scrivner

Chicago Police Department

Adrienne Mebane

Cook County State's Attorney's Office

Marjorie O'Dea

Cook County Sheriff's Office

Catherine Maras O'Leary

Cook County Bureau of Information

Technology and Automation

Rod Ahitow

Illinois Juvenile Justice Commission

Illinois Association of Chiefs of Police

Robert Howlett

Illinois Sheriffs' Association

Michael Waller

Illinois State's Attorneys Association

Pamela McGuire

Illinois Association of Court Clerks

Sidney DeLair

Illinois Probation & Court Services Association

Ronald Lewis

Illinois Public Defender Association

Michael Tardy

Judicial branch liaison

Skip Robertson

Judicial branch liaison

Edwin Burnette

Law Office of the Cook County Public Defender