Executive Steering Committee



Lori Levin, Chair

Illinois Criminal Justice Information Authority

Dorothy Brown, Vice Chair

Clerk of the Circuit Court of Cook County

Michael Snyders

Illinois State Police

Catherine Maras O'Leary

Cook County Bureau of Information Technology and Automation

Edwin Burnette

Law Office of the Cook County Public Defender

Rafael Diaz

Department of Central Management Services

Adrienne Mebane

Cook County State's Attorney's Office